Living Local Has Its Perks | Click To Reveal Current Specials Residents Receive
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
23 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
We have lived here since Oct. 2020. Management (Kevin, Kayla, and Andres) and staff are exceptional. Efrain who does the maintenance is well versed and highly efficient in his work. Plus we always enjoy his visits to help with things around the house, because of his genuine personality and kind words.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Hello Stefanie Sanev, Thank you for your valuable feedback and your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Vibe at Celebration Pointe! Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 26, 2021
Survey
We are very fortunate to have found The Vibe Apartments. Our house needed emergency repairs and Kevin was able to help us move directly into one of the apartments for the time we were displaced. He is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. From Kevin to the maintenance staff their friendliness has made us feel like family. The apartment was the PERFECT balance of new/upgraded without being cold. Other residents are sociable and the pets are fantastic. We are leaving with new friends found at the Vibe. Thanks, Kevin for all your hard work on our behalf!
Business Owner replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Peggy, Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Vibe at Celebration Pointe. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Vibe at Celebration Pointe your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day. Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
I live here currently and this is by far the best property I have lived at in a long time! Love the layout of my apartment! Kevin is very helpful and knowledgeable. He goes out of his way to get answers to questions and assist residents with any issues or concerns. Maintenance also responds quickly which is a huge plus. Love living at The Vibe!
Business Owner replied on Dec 18, 2020:
Hi Fd,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Vibe at Celebration Pointe. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2020
Moved in almost 2 months ago and really love living here (will give update at 6 month mark). The most surprising thing thus far is that the Vibe has managed to maintain their superior quality of service (many places want nothing to do with you the moment you sign the lease). Have no doubt this is due in large part to Kevin (works in the office). Kevin showed me a unit when I was apartment hunting (saw at least 10 different complexes in Gainesville); trying to find just the right place that checks off most of your boxes can be quite a daunting task. Narrowed it down to two places but it was definitely Kevin's professionalism, combined with his easy going, warm personality that cinched the deal for me (could have easily gone the other way but it all boiled down to the leasing agent - there was something fake & distrustful about the other agent). So glad I was right about Kevin because my apartment is awesome, with a great location, nice quiet neighbors, and super nice pool & dog park. I know it's only been a couple of months but so far every time I've had any issues, concerns or questions (which have been very minor), I contact Kevin and he immediately responds with a solution (i.e sending out maintenance) or he will be honest (a rare quality in a young man these days) and say he's not sure but will get back to you with an answer, which he always does (and within a timely manner!). Reading thru some of the other apartments' online reviews, I feel pretty lucky so far. Let's just say I'm cautiously optimistic!
Business Owner replied on Dec 7, 2020:
Lisa G, Thank you for your kind review. We're glad you are having such a wonderful experience with us. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Vibe at Celebration Pointe! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop in. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Kevin is the best, definitely always going out of his way to make our experience here at the Vibe worth it.
Business Owner replied on Oct 22, 2020:
Hello Edgar Alatorre, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 26, 2020
Walter and all office staff have been very helpful and patient. (:
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2020:
Kierstin Jenkins, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. A member of our team will be contacting you regarding your blinds. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2020
Walter
Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2020:
David Goodwin, We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
Scott was very courteous.
Business Owner replied on Jul 16, 2020:
Christine Snyder, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.